Baronial Council

Their Excellences Andelcrag


Baroness Thomasette de Harfleur


Baroness Adallisia moglie di Simon Varzi


Please use the email address to contact Their Excellencies. 

Their Nexcellences Chamberlains – THL Melike bint Nikola and Lord Sietz Kirbrich

Baronial Officers

Seneschal (President)

Lord Sietz Kirbrich (Robert Helm)

  Minister of Arts and Sciences

 Lord Ulrich Eisnehart (Scott Wright

Rapier Combat Marshal

Vacant – Email Lord Sietz Kirbrich (Robert Helm) if interested